organissimo's Upcoming Shows

Sat - May 05
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
organissimo at the Tipping Point Theatre

361 E. Cady Northville, MI 48167

https://www.tippingpointtheatre.com/

Fri - May 18
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Opening for John Pizzarelli & Charlie Baty at Bell's Eccentric Cafe

355 E Kalamazoo Ave, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49007

https://www.bellsbeer.com/eccentric-cafe

Fri - May 25
8:00 PM - 11:25 PM
Organissimo at Urban Beat Event Center

1213 Turner St, Lansing, Michigan 48906

https://www.urbanbeatevents.com/

Sat - Jun 02 -- Sun - Jun 03
9:30 PM - 12:30 AM
organissimo at Founder's

235 Grandville Ave. SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

https://foundersbrewing.com/

Sat - Jun 16
7:30 PM - 10:15 PM
Opening for Monty Alexander at St. Cecilia Music Center

24 Ranson NE, Grand Rapids, MI

Tickets

Fri - Jun 22
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Organissimo at The Ye Olde Durty Bird

2 S St Clair St, Toledo, OH 43604

https://yeoldedurtybird.com/

Fri - Jul 20 -- Sat - Jul 21
9:30 PM - 1:00 AM
organissimo at Billy's Lounge

1437 Wealthy St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506

http://billyslounge.com/

Tue - Jul 24
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
organissimo at the Zeeland Summer Concert Series

Lawrence Street Park

100 W Lawrence Ave, Zeeland, MI 49464

Thu - Aug 09
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
organissimo at O'Malley's

15231 Farmington Rd., Livonia, MI 48154

https://www.omalleyslivonia.com/

Mon - Aug 13
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Organissimo at WMJS Concert Series

Ah-Nab-Awen-Park, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sat - Oct 06
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Organissimo at The Block

360 W Western Ave, 2nd floor, Muskegon, MI 49440, USA

https://theblockwestmichigan.org/